Term Dates

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term

We return

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Half Term – Schools close

Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term – Schools return

Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas Break – Schools close

Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term

Christmas Break – Schools open

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Half Term – Schools close

Friday 18 February 2022

Half Term – Schools return

Monday 28 February 2022

Easter – Schools close

Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term

Easter – Schools return

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Half Term – Schools close

Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term – Schools return

Monday 6 June 2022

Summer holiday – Schools close

Friday 22 July 2022

Summer holiday ends

Friday 2 September 2022

Training Days

  • Monday 6 September 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Friday 26th November
  • Monday 25 July 2022
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022